Vorstand
Inge Meyer 
1. Vorsitzende
Geschäftsstelle 
Damaschkeanger 56  
D-60488 Frankfurt/M  
Tel.: 069/76750203 
Mobil: 0175/6423763 
HEVmeyer@web.de
www.eissporthessen.de
Bernhard Sturm 
2. Vorsitzender
Obmann Eishockey
Goethestr. 37 
D-64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf 
Tel.: 06105/951685 
Mobil: 0176/60965653 
Bernhard.sturm@arcor.de 
www.eishockey-hessen.de
Marion Steiner
Kassiererin
Gartenstraße 14
D-63533 Mainhausen
Tel.: 06182 25330 (privat) marion_steiner_1704@web.de (privat) www.eissporthessen.de
Patrick W. Mayer
Schriftführer
Paul-Heyse-Str.
D-60431 Frankfurt
Fax: 069 95 29 45 02
Mobil: 0160 554 1163
Mayer-patrick@t-online.de
Susanne Himmelreich  Pressewartin
Damaschkeanger 58
D-60488 Frankfurt/M
Tel.: 069/76750200
kanzlei@ra-himmelreich.de
www.ra-himmelreich.de
Karin Schmidt 
Eisstockobfrau
Reifenberger Weg 3A
D-61389 Schmitten
Tel.: 06084-2594
Fax: 06084-3903
Mobil: 0151-12396177
Karin.Schmidt.LO-HEV@t-online.de
Jens Herzog
Kunstlaufobmann 
Frauenhofstrasse 26
D-65929 Frankfurt am Main
Bernhard Sturm  Eishockeyobmann
Goethestr. 37
D-64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
Tel.: 06105/951685
Mobil: 0176/60965653 info@eishockey.hessen.de
www.eishockey-hessen.de
Valentina Krel
Eisschnelllaufobfrau
Bornheimer Landwehr 85
D-60385 Frankfurt a.M.
Mail: vkrel@web.de
Mobil: +49 179 82335448
Jens Herber
Curlingobmann
Am Kirchholz 5 B
D-60529 Frankfurt a.M.
Telefon 069-35356710 
Mobil 0174-3230836
eMai JHerber@gmx.de
Ricarda Grimm 
Frauen- und Umweltbeauftragte
Am weißen Stein 11  
D-61118 Bad Vilbel
Mobil: 0160 977 942 39
eMail grimm-bad-vilbel@t-online.de
Dr. Roger Stadler
Jugendwart Eisschnellauf
Kullmannstraße 36
D-60435 Frankfurt a.M.
Telefon 069-90548671 
Mobil 0171-7515269
eMail Roger.stadler@gmx.de
Kirsten Schmidt
Jugendwartin
Reifenberger Weg 3A
D-61389 Schmitten
Tel.: 06084-2594
Fax: 06084-3903 (privat)
Mobil: 0172-6728884 Schmidt.schmitten@service.generali.de
Natalia Grigorieva
Jugendwartin Eiskunstlauf
Am Rathaus 61
D- 63526 Erlensee 
Telefon 06183 2093491
eMail natalia@rudeu.com
Burkard Appel
Jugendwart
Kirchstrasse 22
D-63329 Egelsbach
Tel.: 06103 509 3064
Mobil: 0178 331 49 95
eMail burkard.appel@t-online.de
Joachim Tschakert
Inline Sport
Gaußstr. 21
D-60316 Frankfurt
Tel.: 069/436286
Mobil: 0172/6842559
Dr.Christoph Klein-Galczinsky
Anti Doping Beauftragter
Weitzesweg 4a
D-61118 Bad Vilbel
Tel.: 06101 989298
eMail Galczinsky@t-online.de
Edelbert List
Ehrenvorsitzender
Burnitzstr. 30
D-60596 Frankfurt
Tel.: 069/636319
Fax: 069/636311
Günther Demuth Ehrenvorstandsmitglied
Engelthalerstraße 22
D-60435 Frankfurt a.M.
Telefon 069-543885
eMail demuth.g@t-online.de
Wolfgang Jäger
Kassenprüfer
Feldbergstraße 6
61389 Schmitten
Telefon 06082 507
Mobil 0172 8929947
eMail CHWJaeger@t-online.de
Roland Fuchs
Ersatz Kassenprüfer
Liederbacher Weg 28
D-65719 Hofheim i.Ts.
Telefon 06192 /5775
Mobil 01520 5386393
eMail roland.fuchs@onlinehome.de
Esther Brehm
Webmaster
office@estherbrehm.de
www.estherbrehm.de